A new beginning


Sunrise is a new beginning and so is today for me into the blogging world! Finally I figured out which content management was best suited for me and looks like I’m happy where I am right now.

Three years ago when life presented itself with ample amount of time for me, I discovered that the artsy side of my brain is overpowering. I used to sketch, time and again but jewelry making became my new hobby which soon turned into obsession. Now I have a huge range of collection of beads, chains and findings and an endless possibility of design.

Here are some of my first accessories pieces that I would like to showcase. These fish-hook earrings are made with wooden and other beads. They are pretty basic. Beginners stuff , actually… All you need to make these are some fish-hooks, eye pins, jumper rings and beads, beads, beads…


2 thoughts on “A new beginning

Thanks for stopping by Lucid Memoirs! Share your thoughts.

