Paper-cut landscape

Paper cut Halloween art

Things that I could do with a black paper… Sketching/ painting the cityscape was fun, what more? Our mind can come up endless creative possibilities… how about paper cut art for the Halloween month? It took over 2 hours to cut out this image on a black paper and give it a framed look. As always my involvement was at its peak when I’m at it. The orange lighting gave it the perfect fall color finish.

Have a spooky scary Halloween!

The color of autumn

My fall home

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Landscape pencil sketches

Just  a few really old landscape sketches, but I’m just glad I still have these.  The first one here is something I really enjoyed sketching. Back in the days before I saw snowfall…I could only imagine the place to be like this. 

Love in the air

Mystery

Gazebo

Countryside

28 thoughts on “Paper-cut landscape

  1. …thankyoU for this s.s. share! ~ ’tis awesome what can be found in the vaults to share! ~ brilliant! ~ blessed be!…
    …xXx…

Thanks for stopping by Lucid Memoirs! Share your thoughts.

