Whim of a fiery red flames

Call yourself a nomad or an explorer… you would agree that transition is fun but often not that easy. My blog(..or blogs including this new one! :-)), which by the way is a major part of my life, is undergoing extensive changes:
…and of course I continue to blog about my design, inspirations and a dab of DIYs’
On my recent trip to the evergreen Bandipur national reserve in South India, we had a wonderful evening around the bonfire. Soaking in warmth while my camera clicked some casual shots. Soon I realized that one find their muse in the strangest of places . This is my whim to design another piece for the red collection.
Fiery hot inspiration
Fiery hot inspiration
Blazing hot red flame sizzles with luminous yellow lining reminded the gold tone metal combined with a bright red or a pretty pink components.
Check my bead stock and found this untouched string of beads . Usually I steer clear of chunky beads for earrings but I had to make an exception. Embellished with a couple of swarowski crystals and finished with a pair of flattened metal stud instead of a regular french ear-wire.
Flaming red studded earrings
Order this earring or custom design it for just Rs.299. Visit Kaajewel store on itshandmade. Shipping anywhere in India.
4 thoughts on “Whim of a fiery red flames

Thanks for stopping by Lucid Memoirs! Share your thoughts.

